Guest Post: Andrew Doodoo.

Content Unrelated

I know I’ve been absent from all your lives for far too long. But I have an excuse.

I got a second job! I know! A brand new thing to hate! Yay, me!

In the meantime, I’ve been up to no good over at my new side-blog, “Goddammit, Jeff.” It’s like this one but, you know, worse.

And over on this side of things, my good buddy Andrew Stillman, The Artist Mindset creator and writer extraordinaire, is stopping by Content Unrelated to talk shit with you guys.

Literally.

I’ve linked to posts of his before, so if you haven’t clicked them yet, you’re really doing yourselves a disservice.

View original post 471 more words

Thoughts?

