Autumn Chill

It’s been a couple of weeks since Thanksgiving, and I had every intention of posting these pictures when I took them, but then ended up getting distracted by my Moon Pics. I generally like to put some space in between pictures because — well, I don’t really know why. I guess I’m just a nut. Anyway, I’m fortunate enough to live on the coast line (I’ve posted Beach Pictures before, so if you follow me you know), but my parents are way more fortunate because they live in the mountains. They have seasons. I miss seasons, people! Spring is warm. Summer is hot. Fall is beautiful. Winter is freezing. Here on the coast, it’s always freezing (but beautiful.) It’s a mess.

Anyway, here are some fall pictures I was able to capture from my parents house…gotta get on these before it snows there and I have to post those for winter! Enjoy!

And speaking of the visit to the parental unit’s house, I also left my camera charger there =( So it may be a while until I’m able to do more pictures.

 

2 thoughts on “Autumn Chill

Thoughts?

