I Haven't Disappeared!

I feel like it’s been a while since I posted something. The end of NaNoWriMo…is here!
I’ve got 1600 words left! Then I’m done! It’s been a pretty good journey this far, I’ve enjoyed it. Far more challenging than I ever thought it would be!

I came home to my parents house this last weekend and took a lot of pictures, so I’ll be posting those soon.

I’ve got some stories, maybe I’ll post those too.

Got some reviews I want to give another go with.

But mostly I just wanted to say I haven’t died =)

Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving!

Thoughts?

