Sunset Photos, Volume 1

I decided I wanted to see what I could do with a sunset. I’ve only had the opportunity of photographing one, but if they’re well-received I want to try to do some more. Maybe even some sunrises if I can wake myself up early enough! Haha. One of these isn’t a sunset photo, but I liked it anyway so I’m just going to add it along. This is further proof I can do more than just dress people up like zombies.

The only one I’m going to caption because it’s my favorite. It looks like the sky is on fire. The clouds were spectacular.

3 thoughts on “Sunset Photos, Volume 1

Thoughts?

