Zombie Photos, Vol. 1

I promise I won’t always give shameless shoutouts to my The Adventures of Jensen Carpenter blog, but for the time being they’re the only photos I have because I’ve only spent about a week learning this and I just bought a new camera. If you read this without checking that out, a small bit of backstory is it is basically the zombie apocalypse told in a diary. I decided I wanted to have people model as zombies and such for me, then creepify their pictures using Lightroom and Photoshop, and use them as promotional pictures for the site. Below, I’m going to post some before and after pictures so you can kind of get a general idea of what I did.

 

Thoughts?

